Diary Dates

Summer Term 2018


*SUNBURY* classes:

  

 POP VOCALS DIARY DATES

Sat.14 April – Sun 1 July & HALF TERM BREAK Saturday 2 June


*NO Pop Vocal classes on Sat 30 Jun* (due to Battle of the Bands on Sun 1 Jul)

   

  

MUSIC THEATRE DIARY DATES

Sat.14 April – Sat 30 Jun & HALF TERM BREAK Saturday 2 June


​​

*ESHER* classes:​

  

*Fri 13 April - Fri 29 July & HALF TERM BREAK Friday 1 Jun*


Fri 27 April  NO CLASSES due to Sandown Races

Fri 15 June NO CLASSES due to Sandown Races

Fri 22 June DOUBLE CLASSES Music Theatre 4.00-5.00pm, Pop Vocals 5.00-7.00pm

Fri 29 June DOUBLE CLASSES Music Theatre 4.00-5.00pm, Pop Vocals 5.00-7.00pm



Battle of the Bands – Sun 1 July - Claygate Village Hall, 6-9pm INTERNAL COMPETITION (closed event, pupils only to attend)


  

Music Theatre exams – 2 - 6 July (exam board advise exact 3 days mid June)