Two week trial offer only £20! To find out more call us on 07830 450466

Diary Dates

Spring Term 2020

                                           *SUNBURY* classes

Sat 11 January - Sun 22 March 

Half term break on *Sat 15 February* 

Sat 14 March - Talent Show tech rehearsal 

Sat 21 March NO classes (LAMDA Drama exams in London)

Sun 22 March Annual Talent show *CLAYGATE VILLAGE HALL VENUE*

2.00 - 5.00pm –for pupils aged 5 - 11 years (Performers to arrive 1.15pm)

6.30 – 9.30pm – for pupils aged 12 -17 years (Performers to arrive 5.45pm)


DRAMA EXAM DATES:

LAMDA mock exam Sat 8 Feb at Sunbury (Bishop Wand C of E, TW16 6LT)

Drama LAMDA exams Sat 21-Sun 22 March in London (LAMDA public centre – date TBC)        

     


                                          *ESHER* classes

​    

Fri 10 January – Sun 22 March 

NO classes Fri 14 Feb (due to Sandown races) 

NO classes Fri 21 Feb (Half Term break) 

DOUBLE CLASSES *Friday 13 March* 4.00-5.15pm Music Theatre 

                                                                 5.15-7.15pm Pop Vocal 

DOUBLE CLASSES *Friday 20 March* 4.00-5.15pm Music Theatre 

                                             5.15-7.15pm Pop Vocal–TALENT SHOW TECH

*Sun 22 March* Annual Talent show *CLAYGATE VILLAGE HALL*:

2.00 - 5.00pm –for pupils aged 5 - 11 years (Performers to arrive 1.15pm)

6.30 – 9.30pm – for pupils aged 12 -17 years (Performers to arrive 5.45pm)


image5