Diary Dates

Spring Term 2019


*SUNBURY* classes:

  

Sat 12 Jan- Sun 24 Mar

*Sat 16 Feb* Half Term break 

Sat 16 March – Talent Show tech rehearsal at Bishop Wand, Sunbury 

Sat 23 March NO classes (LAMDA Drama exams)

Sun 24 March Annual Talent show *CLAYGATE VILLAGE HALL VENUE*

    1.45 - 4.45pm –pupils aged 5 - 12 yrs Performers to arrive at *1.15pm* 

    6.00 – 9.00pm - pupils aged 13 -18 yrs. Performers to arrive at *5.30pm* 


*ESHER* classes:​

Fri 11 Jan - Sun 24 Mar 

*Fri 15 Feb* - No classes (due to Sandown races)

*Fri 22 Feb* - Half Term break - No classes (as Esher High closed)

*Fri 8 Mar* - No classes (due to Sandown races)

Fri 15 Mar *Extended classes* 4-5pm Music Theatre & 5-7pm Drama & Pop Vocals 

Fri 22 Mar *Extended classes* 4-5pm Music Theatre & 5-7pm Drama & Pop Vocals (-Talent Show tech rehearsal at Esher High)


DRAMA *LAMDA EXAM* DATES:

Drama LAMDA mock exams Sat 9 Feb at Sunbury (Bishop Wand C of E, TW16 6LT)

Drama LAMDA exams Sat 23 Mar at Sunbury (Bishop Wand C of E, TW16 6LT)

​​